Prepare For The 2009 Total Solar Eclipse Before 2012

One of the two major events of the 21st Century is just around the corner. Besides the ominous, Maya-feared, Second Transit of Venus on June 6, 2012, the longest solar eclipse will take place on Wednesday, July 22, 2009 with a magnitude of 1.080. It will be visible from a narrow corridor through northern India, eastern Nepal, northern Bangladesh, Bhutan, the northern tip of Myanmar, central China and the Pacific Ocean, including Ryukyu Islands, Marshall Islands and Kiribati. Totality will be visible in many cities such as Surat, Varanasi, Patna, Thimphu, Chengdu, Chongqing, Wuhan, Hangzhou and Shanghai, as well as over the Three Gorges Dam.

A partial eclipse will be seen from the much broader path of the Moon’s penumbra, including most of South East Asia and north-eastern Oceania.

This solar eclipse is the longest total solar eclipse that will occur in the twenty-first century, and will not be surpassed in duration until June 13, 2132. Totality will last for up to 6 minutes and 39 seconds, with the maximum eclipse occurring in the ocean at 02:35:21 UTC about 100 km south of the Bonin Islands, southeast of Japan. The North Iwo Jima island is the landmass with totality time closest to maximum. (See NASA Special Page for Total Solar Eclipse of July 22, 2009).

nasasolareclipsejuly2009

In Lord Pakal Ahau’s article written in 2008, What To Expect Until 2012, he writes, ‘2009 22ND JULY MAX ECLIPSE 2.35 UT. Starts just before Delhi in India and goes across China and ending just short of the Society Islands in the Pacific Ocean. As with the last eclipse Chiron and Neptune are on the other side of the world to the total solar eclipse i.e. in darkness. The vortex of the eclipse is pulling them, along with the stellar energy of the first stars of Aquarius, up through the Earth ~ up through our subconscious.’

But there is more and this was the most shocking question I have heard from Lord Pakal Ahau in a long time. As I told him I was writing this article, he asked me with a soft voice, ‘Has the phoenix appeared already?’ I got paralyzed by his question. And I said trembling, ‘Yes, my Lord. In a crop circle in England’. He added, ‘Then I assume you know where the total solar eclipse ends.’

I looked at the NASA solar eclipse chart and I got big chills all over my body. The 2009 solar eclipse ends in Phoenix Islands at 4:15 UT. I returned to see Lord Pakal and I did not know if I should cry in front of him. He said, ‘Why can’t you trust my words? Heaven and earth shall pass away, maybe in 2012 but my words shall not pass away’.

Here is the composite image I made of the relation of the 2009 total solar eclipse with the latest crop circle, on June 12, 2009. A phoenix crop circle with flaming fires. I am totally confused about this man that I know called Lord Pakal Ahau and his Maya destiny reincarnation. Like Fox Moulder in the X-files series, ‘I want to believe.’

nasaendsolareclipsejuly2009

NOTES FROM THE EDITOR: The Phoenix crop circle has been reported by the serious newspaper The Telegraph in England. For Spanish readers, please refer to the Wikipedia eclipse link. Incidentally, Lord Pakal knew about this solar eclipse through a paranormal revelation made in 1989. Here’s an interesting connection to this super event.

NEW UPDATE: Click here for the eclipse images. Totally beautiful sight!

“I’m not trying to tell you what to be
Oh no, oh no, not me
But if mankind is to survive
The people left alive
They’re gonna have to build this world anew
And it’s going to have to start with me and you.

Just think of all the poverty, the hatred and the lies
And imagine the destruction of all that you despise
Slowly from the ashes the phoenix will arise
In a brave new world.”

(Lord Pakal Ahau quoting War of the Worlds)

2012 Mayan Prophecy Store
Visit our Mayan Prophecy Store.
Find your thrills and cool stuff.

Click this red link to go to our central store.

Home Icon If you access one of our pages in the blog, click the icon to go to main page.

2 Responses to “Prepare For The 2009 Total Solar Eclipse Before 2012”

  1. I have observed lunar eclipses have large effects on human behavior. On the Venus transit there is a partial lunar eclipse. Please look on my website for a solar system diagram of the Venus transit plus more. 10/10/10 also a possible stressful time for next year.

    Buryl.com under “2012”

    buryl@buryl.com

    • Thanks for your comment. You’re in the right track because the Maya calendars are based in lunar eclipses and the Venus transits. One has small cycles, the other happens in greater cycles. As Lord Pakal Ahau explained the key event for 2012 is the Venus transit on June 2012, not December 21 2012, as we understand. From there, anything is unexpected as we know.

Leave a comment